Martin Lemay KNOWS REAL ESTATE.

Originally from Québec City, Martin has been living in Montréal for the past 22 years and has purchased and renovated over fifteen properties. He knows what he’s talking about.

Once a partner in a large Montréal accounting firm, Martin decided to follow his heart and begin a career in real estate. Equipped with his experience as a CPA, and his love for the business community and numbers, Martin has always believed that real estate was his calling. He decided to take the plunge and sign up for the real estate broker training program for which he obtained a high level of achievement.

Martin wants to share his knowledge with his clients. He supports them, gives them counsel and leads them through the steps of a real estate transaction, which remains one of life’s most important decisions.

Why should you trust Martin?
BECAUSE HE WILL WORK FOR YOUR PROPERTY AS IF IT WAS HIS OWN

In his early forties, dynamic, relevant, demonstrating a perfect balance between determination and patience, Martin will quickly become your best ally when buying or selling your property.

Martin loves taking care of his clients. He listens to them and stays in constant communication with them. He works according to your wants and needs to create the best plan to help you achieve your goals and maybe even surpass them! He works under the Via Capitale banner, which offers important protections that will protect your interests with creativity and transparency.

He is available and he responds quickly to calls, emails and text messages.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Sutton and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

MARTIN LEMAY CONNAIT L’IMMOBILIER.Ce natif de Québec, qui habite Montréal depuis 22 ans, a acheté et rénové une quinzaine de propriétés. Il sait de quoi il parle.

Associé dans un grand cabinet comptable de Montréal, Martin a décidé de suivre son coeur: l’immobilier. Armé de son expérience comme CPA CA et son amour des affaires et des chiffres, Martin a toujours cru que l’immobilier était fait pour lui. Il fonce et s’inscrit à la formation de courtier qui le mène vers un haut taux de réussite.

Martin veut partager ses connaissances avec ses clients. Il accompagne, conseille et guide à travers les étapes d’une transaction immobilière qui reste une décision majeure dans une vie.

Pourquoi faire confiance à Martin?
PARCE QU’IL TRAVAILLE SUR VOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ COMME SI C’ÉTAIT LA SIENNE.

Avec sa jeune quarantaine, son dynamisme, sa pertinence et sa parfaite balance entre détermination et patience, Martin deviendra rapidement votre meilleur allié dans l’achat ou la vente de votre propriété.

Martin aime prendre soin de ses clients. Il les écoute et reste en communication constante avec eux. Il travaille avec vos demandes, vos besoins pour créer le meilleur plan pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et même les dépasser! Sous une bannière, Via Capitale, qui offre d’importantes protections, il va défendre vos intérêts avec créativité et transparence.

Il est disponible et il répond rapidement aux appels, courriels et textos.
À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Martin Lemay - Courtier immobilier Via Capitale. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.